Shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

* Required
Phone Email

SALES CONTACTS

Kevin Esselman, Dir. of Sales
763-283-8220 | kesselman@spsi.com
Tim Ricci, Technical Sales  MN. SD. ND, WI
612-817-7042 | tricci@spsi.com
Tony Bragg, Technical Sales - IA, NE
515-491-5967 | tbragg@spsi.com
Dan Hall, Technical Sales - TX
(817) 845 4749 | lheide@spsi.com
Mike Wing, Technical Sales - OH, NY, PA,                              
513 257-4717 | mwing@spsi.com
Dave Gehrich, Technical Sales - IN, IL, MI
317-319-6100 | dgehrich@spsi.com
Leon Heide, Technical Sales  KS, MO, CO
913-219-8877 | lheide@spsi.com

TAX EXEMPT FORMS


CUSTOMER SERVICE: 800-876-7774
Hours of operation: Mon. - Fri. - 10:00am-4:00pm (CST)
Due to Covid-19 our hours have changed - will call procedures

LOCATIONS

Equipment. Supplies. Solutions. Delivered

CONTACT
Customer Service: 800-876-7774
Mon.-Fri. - 8am-4pm (CST)
Will Call Hours:
Mon.-Fri. - 9am-4pm ( pick up policy)

Orders placed by 2pm (CST) - Same Day Shipping
LOCATIONS
Corporate Headquarters
9825 85th Avenue N., Maple Grove, MN 55369
P: 763-391-7390 F: 763-391-7392
Mid Central Office
7943 Flint St. Bld 11, Lenexa, KS 66214
P: 913-541-8304 F: 913-541-4063
South Central Office
345 Exchange Dr., Arlington, TX 76011
P: 817-861-3464 F: 817-861-3447
Mid Atlantic Office
4860 Duff Dr.-Suite B, West Chester, OH 45246
P: 859-568-2180